

ELECTION DISTRICTS DESIGNATED BY ONONDAGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

District 1—Pompey Hill Volunteer Fire Department, 7407 Academy Street, Pompey, NY

District 2—Pompey Hill Volunteer Fire Department, 7407 Academy Street, Pompey, NY

District 3—Pompey Town Hall, 8354 U.S. Route 20, Pompey Center, NY

District 4—Pompey Town Hall, 8354 U.S. Route 20, Pompey Center, NY

District 5—Delphi Falls Fire Department, 2260 Oran Delphi Road, Delphi Falls, NY

District 6—Pompey Town Hall, 8354 U.S. Route 20, Pompey Center, NY