TOWN OF POMPEY – 2024

Web Page: http://www.townofpompey.org

Office	Official	Term Ends
Town Supervisor	Mark Nardella	2025
Assistant to Supervisor	Alma Hartnett	2024
Deputy Supervisor	Tom Henry	2025
Town Board		
Supervisor	Mark Nardella	2025
Councilor	Dave Angello	2027
Councilor	Diana Carpenter	2027
Councilor	Willard "Bill" Lipe, III	2025
Councilor	James Loomis	2025
Accountant	James Pompo	2024
Attorneys		
Town Board & Zoning Board	Dave Capriotti	2024
Planning Board	Amelia McLean-Robertson	2024
Board of Assessment Review		
Chair	Raymond Randall	2024
Member	Wayne Clark	2025
Member	Edwin Drexler	2026
Member	Dale Barber	2029
Member	Terrill Stearns	2027
Code Enforcement	Call office to make an appointment	
Codes Enforcement Officer	Tim Bearup	2024
Environmental Conservation	Meets 1 st Thursday at 7 p.m.	
Commission		
Chair	Phil George	2025
Deputy Chair	Kathy Bertuch	2024
Member	Craig Dennis	2024
Member	Stan Gorman	2025
Member	Adam Scalisi	2024
Member	Martha Viglietta	2025
Member	Pauline Drexler	2025
Member	Pam O'Malley	2024
Member	John Herrington	2025
Ethics Board		
Member	Donald Neugebauer	2024
Member	Alma Hartnett	2024
Member	Don Saleh	2024
Highway Department		<u> </u>
Superintendent	B.R. Way	2027
Secretary	Theresa Osborne	2024
<u>Historian</u>		
Historian	Ruth Hotaling	2024
Justice Court		
Justice	Ralph Cognetti	2024
	Holds court on 1 st & 3 rd Tuesday at 6 p.m	
Court Clerk	Ken Stvan	2024
Justice	Trent Amond	2026
	Holds court on 2d & 4th Wednesday at 6	
	p.m.	
Court Clerk	Kim Memory	2024
<u>Newspaper</u>	Post Standard	

TOWN OF POMPEY – 2024

Planning Board	Meets 1 st Monday at 6:30 p.m.	
Chair	Susan Smith	2026
Member	Carl Fahrenkrug, Jr.	2024
Member	Kevin Coursen	2025
Member	Dan Bargabos	2029
Member	John Shaheen	2028
Member	Will Frazee	2030
Member	Deb Cook	2030
Secretary	Sarah LoGuidice	2024
Attorney	Amelia McLean-Robertson	2024
Town Clerk		
Clerk	Nicole Reid	2027
Deputy		
<u>Trash Removal</u>	Dependable Disposal	
Zoning Board of Appeals	Meets 2 nd Monday at 6:30 p.m.	
Chair	Dave Tessier	2024
Deputy Chair/Member	David Hale	2028
Member	Seara Haines	2026
Member	Donald Neugebauer	2027
Member	Kevin Sharpe	2025
Secretary	Sarah LoGuidice	2024
Attorney	David Capriotti	2024